**SPOILERS** – Ongoing Coverage Of The Impact 1000 TV Tapings (Refresh Often)

>> Click Here To Bet On Pro Wrestling and More! <<

Impact Wrestling is currently in the process of taping its 1000th episode at the Westchester County Center in White Plains, NY. You can check out the results as they come in below:

* Jade Chung came out and hyped up the audience. Gia Miller and Tom Hannifan were then introduced.


* Jody Threat def. KiLynn King. It’s believed this was taped for BTI – Before the Impact.

* Impact Wrestling Knockouts Tag Team Champions Masha Slamovich & Killer Kelly def. Courtney Rush & Jessicka. It’s believed this was taped for BTI – Before the Impact.

* Alan Angels won Ultimate X, defeating Zachary Wentz, Rich Swann, Samuray del Sol, Speedball Mike Bailey and Ace Austin.

* The Feast or Fired Match included Moose, Heath, Maclin, Laredo Kid, Johnny Swinger, Crazzy Steve, Joe Hendry, Yuya Uemura, Jonathan Gresham, Black Taurus, PCO, Sami Callihan, John Skyler, Chris Bey, KUSHIDA, Brian Myers, Kevin Knight, Bhupinder Gujjar, Jai Vidal & John E. Bravo. Chris Bey, Moose, Yuya Uemura and Crazzy Steve all won briefcases.

* Scott D’Amore welcomed everyone to Impact 1000. He said himself, Eric Young and Team Canada kicked off the first episodes. He then introduced Gail Kim, who talked about the Knockouts division, complete with a video. The Beautiful People interrupted. This led to several more interruptions. Eventually, it was announced that the returning Tasha Steelz would team with Angelina Love, Deonna Purrazzo, Savannah Evans and Gisele Shaw against Gail Kim, Awesome Kong, Jordynne Grace, Trinity and the returning Mickie James.

* Team 3D def. The Desi Hit Squad (Champagne Singh and the returning Rohit Raju).

* Josh Alexander and Alex Shelley went back and forth in a promo segment. Before they could fight, Alexander was attacked by the Rascalz. Shelley walked out on Alexander.

* Frankie Kazarian and Traci Brooks def. Eddie Edwards & Alisha. After the match, Traci Brooks was announced for the Impact Wrestling Hall of Fame.

* Chris Sabin def. X Division Champion Lio Rush to win the title. He is now a ten time champion.

* Jake Something def. Dirty Dango.

More to come …… refresh often!

You can keep up with all your wrestling news right here on eWrestlingNews.com. Or, you can follow us over on our Twitter and Facebook pages.