Complete List of 2020 ROH Award Winners

>> Click Here To Bet On Pro Wrestling and More! <<

Complete List of 2020 ROH Award Winners

2020-ring of honor awards -graphic

The voting for the 2020 ROH Awards closed at the end of January, and Ring of Honor has released the results.

ROH Pure Champion Jonathan Gresham won several honors, including the coveted Wrestler of the Year Award.



— ROH Wrestling (@ringofhonor) February 6, 2021

The full list of awards is as allows:

  • Wrestler of the Year: Jonathan Gresham
  • Tag Team of the year: Jonathan Gresham & Jay Lethal
  • Faction of the Year: The Foundation (Jonathan Gresham, Jay Lethal, Rhett Titus & Tracy Williams)
  • Match of the Year: Jonathan Gresham vs. Tracy Williams (ROH Pure Tournament Finals)
  • Holy S*** Moment of the Year: Mike Bennett returns to save Matt Taven from The Righteous
  • Best Finisher: Bandido’s 21 Plex
  • Best Entrance: Joe Henry
  • Best New Star: Danhausen
  • Female Wrestler of the Year: Session Moth Martina
  • Favorite Future of Honor Star: Sledge

RELATED: O’Shay Edwards vs. Sledge Announced For ROH Week By Week, Brian Johnson vs. Danhausen To Air On YouTube