Complete Lineup for This Evening’s 2024 NJPW Resurgence Event

Complete Lineup for This Evening’s 2024 NJPW Resurgence Event
>> Click Here To Bet On Pro Wrestling and More! <<

The comprehensive lineup for tonight’s NJPW Resurgence 2024 at the prestigious Toyota Arena in Ontario, California, has been officially announced.

Topping the bill for this evening will be a highly-anticipated face-off between the reigning IWGP World Heavyweight Champion Jon Moxley and his challenger, Shota Umino.

All of the thrilling action will be available to watch live via NJPW World as a pay-per-view, with the start time slotted for 9:30 p.m. Eastern time. Here’s a rundown of the remarkable matchlist:

– In the main event for the IWGP World Heavyweight Championship, Jon Moxley (current champion) will take on Shota Umino.
– The NJPW STRONG Openweight Championship title will be on the line in a thrilling No Rope Last Man Standing Match between Eddie Kingston (current champion) and Gabe Kidd.
– For the NJPW STRONG Women’s Championship title, Stephanie Vaquer (the reigning champ) will face off against Alex Windsor.
– A challenging team match is due between Tetsuya Naito & Yota Tsuji taking on David Finlay & KENTA.
– It’s team versus team with Tom Lawlor & Fred Rosser squaring off against West Coast Wrecking Crew, represented by Royce Isaacs & Jorel Nelson.
– For the NJPW World Television Championship title, Jeff Cobb (current holder) will have to fend off Lance Archer.
– The NEVER Openweight Championship title will be the prize for either Shingo Takagi (current champion) or his opponent, Yuya Uemura.
– A grueling match between Hiroshi Tanahashi and Zack Sabre Jr. is also on the card.
– The majority stakes for NJPW STRONG Openweight Tag Team Championships will be decided when T.M.D.K. (Shane Haste & Mikey Nicholls, current champions) wrestle against El Phantasmo & Hikuleo.
– The D.K.C., Rocky Romero & Tomohiro Ishii will be up against HOUSE OF TORTURE, comprising Jack Perry, Ren Narita, and EVIL.
– The Kickoff Show will feature an intriguing match between Mustafa Ali and Lio Rush.
– The Kickoff Show will also have Matt Vandagriff squaring off against Adrian Quest.